2011 Book Events

Panther Tract
Wild Boar Hunting in the Mississippi Delta by Melody Golding

Thursday, April 21, 4 - 6 p.m.

Lorelei Books
1103 Washington Street
Vicksburg, MS
www.loreleibooks.com
Google Street View

Saturday, April 23, 1 - 3 p.m.

Turning Pages Books & More
520 Franklin Street
Natchez, MS


Wednesday, April 27, 5 - 6 p.m.

Lemuria Bookstore
202 Banner Hall
4465 I-55 North
Jackson, MS


Friday, April 29, 5 - 7 p.m.

Turnrow Book Company
304 Howard Street
Greenwood, MS


Wednesday, May 4, 5 - 7 p.m.

Square Books
160 Courthouse Square
1110 Van Buren Avenue
Oxford, MS


Thursday, May 5 noon - 1:30p.m..

Reed's Gum Tree Bookstore
111 South Spring Street
Tupelo, MS


Thursday, May 12, 4 p.m. 5:30 p.m.

McCormick Book Inn
825 S. Main Street
Greenville, MS


Wednesday, May 18, POSTPONED

Essco Discount Drug Center
732 E Fifteenth Street
Yazoo City, MS


Thursday, June 02, 4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

The Warehouse
229 N Sharpe Ave
Cleveland, MS 38732
Books sales by: Cotton Row Bookstore


Wednesday, June 15, 5:000 p.m. – 6:300 p.m.

Silky O'Sullivan's
183 Beale Street
Memphis, TN
Books sales by:The Boolsellers at Lauralwood (formerly Davis Kidd)


Monday, June 20, 11:30- 5:30

Jesse Brent Memorial Golf Tournament
Lagniappe Book and Gift shop
Greenville Country Club
Greenville, MS


Pending events:

Ms State University, Starkville, MS (fall)
New Orleans, Louisiana
Monroe, Louisiana

Melody Golding

Howard Brent